What happens when a business owner claims an already-existing Google Business Profile listing?
-
A
The old listing is deleted and a new one is created
-
B
The owner gains management rights to update and optimize the existing listing
-
C
Google creates a duplicate listing for the owner to manage
-
D
The listing is suspended pending verification