Which HubSpot feature should an administrator use to prevent the same contact from enrolling in a workflow multiple times unnecessarily?
-
A
Enable 'Do not re-enroll contacts who have already completed this workflow'
-
B
Use a static list as the enrollment trigger
-
C
Add a time delay at the start of the workflow
-
D
Set the workflow to manual enrollment only