A custom object has a Lookup relationship to Account. If the Account is deleted, what happens to the custom object records by default?
-
A
Custom object records are deleted
-
B
Custom object records are archived
-
C
The lookup field is cleared (set to null)
-
D
Deletion of the Account is blocked